Team


Christiana Anagnostou

 

- Teaching assistant -

0431 - 880 6454

canagnostou@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Aditi Batra

 

- PhD student -

0431 - 880 4140

abatra@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Lena Bluhm

 

- Technician -

0431 - 880 4146

lbluhm@zoologie.uni-kiel.de


Joao Botelho

 

- Postdoc -

0431 - 880 4140

botelho@evolbio.mpg.de

Sabrina Butze

 

- Technician -

0431 - 880 4143

sbutze@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Anna Czerwinski

 

- PhD student -

0431 - 880 4139

aczerwinski@zoologie.uni-kiel.de


Silvia Dähn

 

- Secretary -

0431 - 880 4143

sdaehn@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Katja Dierking

 

- Scientist -

0431 - 880 4145

kdierking@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Christina Griebner

 

- Technician -

0431 - 880 4139

cgriebner@zoologie.uni-kiel.de


Kira Haas

 

- Technician -

0431 - 880 5116

khaas@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Inga Hamerich

 

- Student -

Levke Hansen

 

- Student -


Florian Henkies

 

- PhD student -

0431 - 880 5116

fhenkies@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Julia Johnke

 

- Scientist -

0431 - 880 4148

jjohnke@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Melinda Kemlein

 

- Student -


Kohar Annie Kissoyan

 

- PhD student -

0431 - 880 4145

kkissoyan@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Sabrina Koehler

 

- Scientific Coordinator -

0431 - 880 4148

skoehler@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Tabea Löblein

 

- Student -


Niels Mahrt

 

- Postdoc -

0431 - 880 4139

nmahrt@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Nancy Obeng

 

- Postdoc -

0431 - 880 4140

nobeng@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Lena Peters

 

- PhD student -

0431 - 880 4140

lpeters@zoologie.uni-kiel.de


Agnes Piecyk

 

- Postdoc -

0431 - 880 4146

apiecyk@evolbio.mpg.de

Julia Roos

 

- Technician -

jroos@ecology.uni-kiel.de

Hinrich Schulenburg

 

- Department Head -

0431 - 880 4141

hschulenburg@zoologie.uni-kiel.de


Alexandra Tietze

 

- Student -

 

 

Leif Tüffers

 

- Postdoc -

0431 - 880 4145

ltueffers@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Lina Upterworth

 

- PhD student -

0431 - 880 4139

lupterworth@zoologie.uni-kiel.de


Janna Wülbern

 

- PhD student -

0431 - 880 4148

jwuelbern@zoologie.uni-kiel.de



Lab Life


Recent prizes & awards

  • Leif Tüffers: Kiel Life Science Young Scientist Grant (2021)
  • Camilo Barbosa: John Maynard Smith Prize of the European Society for Evolutionary Biology (2020)
  • Joao Botelho: Kiel Life Science Postdoc Award (2020)
  • Roderich Römhild: Gilbert S. Omenn Prize of ISEMPH (2019)
  • Roderich Römhild: Holsteiner Studienpreis (2018)
  • Julia Johnke: Kiel Life Science Young Scientist Grant (2018)
  • Camilo Barbosa: Postdoc poster award at NovoNordisk conference
    on Averting the post-antibiotic era (2018)
  • Camilo Barbosa: Kiel Life Science Postdoc Award (2017)
  • Hinrich Schulenburg: Max Planck Fellowship (2017)